Welcome

Blogosphere is often filled with cooking blogs, makeup tutorials, pictures of perfect families, uncountable displays of hobbies and talents, funny stories and so many other interesting things to read and even though I really enjoy these type of posts I also find myself craving for other type of content: a more realistic and honest approach to problems, thoughts and emotional issues.

This blog is intended to provide that. This blog is intended to explore some of the things that aren’t discussed as often because they are considered too normal, boring, unnecessary or obscure.
Join me on my new journey and feel free to stay. My blog is also yours.

9ba4d8ae3a569ce4cfc97744eb4713dc

Leave a Reply

